Concentration Zero

I often wonder at what point I will wake up and be a proper adult. Which means actually paying attention once in a while a listening to people. I think once you are too comfortable in your own head it gets hard to sneak out into the real world lol. Well this has nothing to do with what i actually want to talk about. ITS FRIDAY and during my last lecture my head was really not in that lecture theatre. Nope, actually I have no idea where my head was because by the end of it I had this doodle which makes little to no sense -__-

it looks all cool ( well kinda) thanks to scanning it into photoshop
it looks all cool ( well kinda) thanks to scanning it into photoshop and repeating the image. I need to find something else to do with my time…

Well according to Wikipedia doodling is better than day dreaming since it uses more brain power… or something like that ( i got over reading the apparent history of doodling, yes i actually googled it). Anywho, I’m working at M.B Cape town fashion week tomorrow… woop woop! I’m actually gonna try take photos this time… if my phone isn’t a fail and dies on me. HAPPY WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

