I really need to get better at social media

So I was so involved in my internship i forgot to blog all about it *puts a pin in it* i really need to get to that. Its actually been so long i forgot my wordpress password :”) what a fail. Anywho, my samples for my mini preview collection are almost done YAY!!! 

This new layout is really confusing me, why do websites always challenge me with their new technology -___- I’m trying to upload a video… i don’t even think that’s possible here. oh well just attached to photos for some excitement.

 

KVRKYLA4
Paneled Print skirt and Crop- T
leatherskrt
Leather and Suede Skirt and Panelled top
leathertop
Full pleather vest and Suede panelled skirt

 

All above images are owned by Valerie Amani and Kahvarah Pty (Ltd). Photos taken by Yolisa Payi The use or replica of them without reference to the designer & Photographer can result in legal action. Thanks 🙂 

Leave a Reply

