Stuff and first days

Yes yes I’ve been quiet and totally haven’t stuck to my blogging goals but such is life plus coming to the end of my semester life seemed like a race I couldn’t keep up in -___- but anyywhooo all that is over and I finally started my intership! Yaaay. My first day was pretty chilled although I have no doubt it will get more hectic as fashion tends to do. My diet has become somewhat interesting, breakfast I managed to stuff down a roll and a chicken sausage, lunch I ate samosas that I first said I didn’t want but glad I ate cause they were pretty yummy… And supper was ice cream haha… Then more chicken cause I realized no matter how much I wanted to… Ice cream does not count as a real meal. All in all a pretty good day 😁 *happy face*

20140625-011727.jpg

Yes I stole that pic from my Instagram account -___+. Eek let me sleep it’s freaking 1am *lights out*

Leave a Reply

